SCHEDULE

Please note: All members were sent their High Holy Day schedules via email on July 16.

.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

S’lichot

SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 21

Time Event Name & Description Live Stream Available

Erev Rosh HaShanah

Sunday, September 29

Time Event Name & Description Live Stream Available

Rosh HaShanah

Monday, September 30

Time Event Name & Description Live Stream Available

Rosh HaShanah II

Tuesday, October 1

Time Event Name & Description Live Stream Available

Sukkot On the Farm

Sunday, October 6

Time Event Name & Description Live Stream Available

Kol Nidrei

Tuesday, October 8

Time Event Name & Description Live Stream Available

Yom Kippur

Wednesday, October 9

Time Event Name & Description Live Stream Available

Erev Sukkot

Sunday, October 13

Time Event Name & Description Live Stream Available

Sukkot

Monday, October 14

Time Event Name & Description Live Stream Available

Sukkot

October 15, 2019

Time Event Name & Description Live Stream Available

Erev Simchat Torah

Sunday, October 20

Time Event Name & Description Live Stream Available
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Worship No tickets required. Live Stream

Simchat Torah/Sh’mini Atzeret

Monday, October 21

Time Event Name & Description Live Stream Available
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Worship Yizkor Service. No tickets required. Live Stream

Live Streaming

Find out more about our Live Streaming Schedule or watch on our Live Streaming page.